Dr. Earl Mindell’s Amazing Apple Cider Vinegar
Amazon Reviews

Kelly S.
 
Vinegar and its uses great ideas.
September 25, 2014

This book has interesting uses for vinegar and also some history of vinegar. It tells how to make vinegar as well as many ways to use vinegar for health. I recommend this book if you are looking for alternative ways to stay healthy.

Lucious Hubert Jr.
 
Five Stars
May 15, 2017

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOK FOR .

Kindle Customer
 
Very helpful info for health to household helps.
March 17, 2013

Amazing is the right title for all the things vinegar is good for. A must have for your home health and cleaning library.

Amazon Customer
 
I wish I had more words to describe the shear …
September 26, 2015

I wish I had more words to describe the shear awesomeness of this book and how valuable it has been to me. Buy it!

R. Taber
 
Great information
August 9, 2013

This book has really a lot of information and uses for vinegar. Very useful and handy size. I think it will be useful for anyone interested enough to buy this book.

R. Dossa
 
Five Stars
May 5, 2016

great book

PA
 
Very Helpful Book
March 18, 2013

I found this book to be very enlightening. Who knew such an inexpensive, natural product had so many uses! I like to use natural remedies when possible and this book offers many.

Noneonrecord
 
A must for you health library.
August 22, 2014

You can count on Dr. Earl Mindell for information that you can trust. Full of valuable information for anyone interested in the health benefits and uses for this natural wonder product.

Wolfee1
 
~ AMAZING LITTLE BOOK ~
August 5, 2011

Dr. Earl Mindell’s Amazing Apple Cider Vinegar. I have learned a lot thanks to this Book, I read it many times. It is a small Book but it has a lot of Great Stuff in it, It shows you how to make Apple Cider and Apple Cider Vinegar, includes recipes from Soups, Salad Dressings, Sweet and Sour Meatballs and many others, all of them using Vinegar Dr. Earl Mindell’s Favorites, he illustrates how to apply Vinegar for Miracles Around Home Sweet Home. How to Cook with Vinegar, Miracles on the Menu among others

The Doctor shows you how to use Vinegar for Burns, Weight Control, Deep Clean Skin, Facial Treatments and Body Beautiful, how to help regulate Blood Pressure, relieve Arthritis, Improve Metabolism and how to Maximize Your Health. I specially like Medicine Cabinet Miracles, where he writes in detail about all the Internal Benefits of Vinegar. I never knew all the wonderful advantages of taking a little Vinegar. Chapter One, The History and Making of Vinegar, once you start reading it, you won’t be able to Put it Down! …Thank You D.D.

Cordelia Ryan
 
Love Earl Mindell
May 10, 2011

Raised my son with the help of this man’s books, and can’t say enough about them. This is a fun one, and if apple cider vinegar does half of what he says it will, oh boy ๐Ÿ™‚